Turmion Kätilöt – Universal Tour

Turmion Kätilöt “Universal Tour” and new single
Finnish industrial metal band Turmion Kätilöt will release their eighth sutdio album, “Universal Satan” on 14.9.2018. The second single from the album – surprisingly sung in English – “Faster Than God” will be released on the 17.8.2018 and will be available on all digital platforms. The single will also spawn a video which will be released on the same day. The video will feature live shots from all of the band’s summer festivals and was edited and cut by the talented Elina Ylkänen.
Universal Tour 2018-2019
(note! More shows to be added soon)
Sat 29.09.2018 St. Petersburg (RUS), MOD
Sun 30.09.2018 Moscow (RUS), ZIL Arena
Fri 05.10.2018 Vierumäki, Teatro Bar Bowling Nightclub
Sat 06.10.2018 Rauma, Brummi
Fri 12.10.2018 Jyväskylä, Lutakko
Sat 13.10.2018 Helsinki, Heavy Metal Heart Festival, Virgin Oil Co.
Fri 19.10.2018 Kuopio, Henry’s Pub
Sat 20.10.2018 Tampere, Yo-talo
Fri 26.10.2018 Vantaa, Shamrock
Sat 27.10.2018 Vammala, Club Stage
Fri 02.11.2018 Lahti, Finlandia-klubi
Sat 03.11.2018 Hämeenlinna, Aulanko Areena
Fri 09.11.2018 Vaasa, WS-Arena
Sat 10.11.2018 Kauhava, Tiikeri
Fri 16.11.2018 Lappeenranta, Saimaa Areena
Sat 17.11.2018 Nivala, Tuiskula
Fri 30.11.2018 Oulu, Hevimesta
Sat 08.12.2018 Pori, Isomäki Areena
Sat 15.12.2018 Heinola, Ravintola Vapari
Sat 29.12.2018 Joensuu, Kerubi
Fri 11.01.2019 Tampere, TalviHelvetti Festival
Fri 18.01.2019 Nurmes, Bomba
Sat 19.01.2019 Kitee, Ravintola Karhu