Lost in Music releases first artists for 2019

This just in! Lost In Music Festival has released it’s first 24 artists for the festival, happening in Tampere from the 2nd – 5th of October 2019.

Lost in Music Festival, lineup as of 29.5.2019:

JVGPoets of the Fall, Pariisin Kevät, Irina, Maustetytöt, Siamese (DEN), Helhorse (DEN), APHYXION (DEN), Tuuletar, Fear Of Domination, Dallas Kalevala, Felix Zenger, Olivera, Block Buster, Antti Autio, Iron Country Sisters, Viitasen Piia, Lac Belot, Temple Balls, HolmalaOceanhoarse, Linkopii, Luukas Oja, HÄMÄRÄ

Tickets on sale NOW at TIKETTI.