Nem Agency takes over Tampere Yo-talo bookings!

NEM AGENCY TAKES OVER TAMPERE YO-TALO BOOKINGS. AUTUMN LINEUP RELEASED!

Nem Agency has taken over all show bookings for the legendary Yo-talo in Tampere. The beautiful venue is one of Finland’s oldest venues. All tickets come on sale this Wednesday at 9am from lippu.fi. All show bookings: Rowan Rafferty / rowan@nem.fi

Thu 2.9.2021 JP Leppäluoto
Fri 3.9.2021 Asa & Band, Aurora
Sat 4.9.2021 Melrose
Fri 10.9.2021 Noora Louhimo Experience
Sat 11.9. Antony Parviainen Trio plays Iron Maiden
Fri 17.9. 18:00: Tomaatteja, tomaatteja -stand up festival
Fri 17.9.2021 Murheenlaakso “Totuus Palaa” 30v juhlakiertue
Sat 18.9.2021 19:00 & 21:30: Tomaatteja, tomaatteja -stand up festival
Fri 24.9.2021 TYR (DK), Arkona (RUS) + support
Sat 25.9.2021 SaariHelvetti esittää: MyGrain, Suotana, Torchia
Fri 1.10.2021 Uniklubi
Sat 2.10.2021 Eevil Stöö, Ex Tuuttiz
Wed 6.10.2021 Antti Railio
Thu 7.- Sat 9.10.2021 Lost in Music Festival
Fri 15.10.2021 Arion, Cyan Kicks
Sat 16.10.2021 Maija Vilkkumaa
Sat 23.10.2021 SaariHelvetti esittää: Fear of Domination, King Satan, Stereo Terror
Fri 29.10.2021 STIG
Sat 30.10.2021 Brother Firetribe
Fri 5.11.2021 Martti Servo & Napander
Sat 6.11.2021 Heikki Silvennoinen & Heikki Hela Band
Fri 12.11.2021 Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus
Sat 13.11.2021 Viikate
Fri 19.11.2021 Kaunis Kuolematon, Vorna
Sat 20.11.2021 Dingo, Holmala
Fri 26.11.2021 Happoradio
Sat 27.11.2021 Miljoonasade, Oliver
Fri 3.12.2021 Tyrantti, Satan’s Fall
Sat 4.12.2021 Mouhous (kaksi keikkaa: ikärajaton & K-18)
Fri 10.12.2021 Jorma Kääriäinen
Sat 11.12.2021 Mamba
Fri 17.12.2021 Ruoska
Sat 18.12.2021 Neon 2
Sat 8.1.2022 Electric Boys (SWE)

http://www.yo-talo.fi
http://www.nem.fi
http://www.rh-entertainment.fi