Turmion Kätilöt announce new dates for the Global Warning April/May Tour

Turmion Kätilöt announce new dates for the Global Warning April/May Tour:


Due to the increasing measures set by the Finnish government in the fight against the Covid-19, we have been forced to move Turmion Kätilöt’s Global Warning dates in April and May. Please see below for the new, updated dates. Tickets bought for the original shows can be used for the new dates, no changes required. If the date is an inconvenience and you wish to return your ticket, please be in contact with the venue or the place of purchase. You are entitled to a full refund.


Sat 5.9.2020 Kempele, Z-Rock (replaces 4.4.2020)
Sat 12.9.2020 Tampere, Pakkahuone (replaces 25.4.2020)
Sat 19.9.2020 Helsinki, Jäähalli, Black Box (replaces 30.4.2020)
Fri 25.9.2020 Kouvola, House Of Rock (replaces 18.4.2020)
Fri 9.10.2020 Kuopio, Henry’s Pub (replaces 3.4.2020)
Fri 30.10.2020 Seinäjoki, Rytmikorjaamo (replaces 24.4.2020)

We are still working on a new date for the show scheduled for 17.4.2020 at Finlandia-klubi in Lahti. News soon.The show in Stockholm on 15.5.2020 has been cancelled.

Before the new dates, Turmion Kätilöt will be hitting festival stages around Finland.

Updated show list:
Sat 13.6.2020 Kuopio, Rock in the City
Sat 20.6.2020 Nummijärvi, Nummirock
Fri 26.6.2020 Puolanka, Lankafest
Sat 27.6.2020 Rauma, Rock in the City
Fri 3.7.2020 Oulu, Rock in the City
Sat 4.7.2020 TBA
Sat 11.7.2020 Kouvola, Rock in the City
Thu 16.7.2020 Laukaa, John Smith Rock Festival
Fri 17.7.2020 Kajaani, Rock House Kulma
Sat 18.7.2020 Rovaniemi, Rock in the City
Fri 24.7.2020 Karvio, Karviorock
Sat 25.7.2020 Kerava, Rock in the City
Thu 31.7.2020 TBA
Fri 1.8.2020 Lappeenranta, Rock in the City
Sat 8.8.2020 Joensuu, Rock in the City
Fri 14.8.2020 Riihimäki, Riutunharju
Sat 15.8.2020 Jyväskylä, Rock in the City
Fri 21.8.2020 Pori, Rock in the City
Sat 5.9.2020 Kempele, Z-Rock
Sat 12.9.2020 Tampere, Pakkahuone
Sat 19.9.2020 Helsinki, Jäähalli, Black Box
Fri 25.9.2020 Kouvola, House of Rock
Fri 9.10.2020 Kuopio, Henry’s Pub
Fri 30.10.2020 Seinäjoki, Rytmikorjaamo