Turmion Kätilöt Global Warning – tour October dates have gone through some changes!

Turmion Kätilöt tour dates have gone through another set of changes. However, no need to worry, as we have already arranged new dates for the rescheduled ones! See the updated list below.

The tour’s biggest show will be at Helsinki Ice Hall on 22.1.2021, where the band will be joined by grand names such as Lord Of The Lost, Lähiöbotox and DJ Proteus.

TURMION KÄTILÖT
Global Warning Finland 2020-2021
Sat 24.10.2020 Nivala, Tuiskula
Fri 30.10.2020 Seinäjoki, Rytmikorjaamo
Fri 6.11.2020 Oulu, Hevimesta
Fri 27.11.2020 Tampere, Pakkahuone
Fri 11.12.2020 Kouvola, House of Rock
Sat 12.12.2020 Lappeenranta, Totem
Sat 19.12.2020 Vantaa, Shamrock
Fri 15.1.2021 Kajaani, Rock House Kulma
Sat 16.1.2021 Lievestuore, Laukaanhovi
Fri 22.1.2021 Helsinki, Jäähalli, Black Box
Fri 29.1.2021 Mikkeli, Wilhelm (moved from date 2.10.2020)
Sat 30.1.2021 Joensuu, Kerubi (moved from date 3.10.2020)
Fri 5.2.2021 Turku, Apollo (moved from date 16.10.2020)
Fri 12.2.2021 Rauma, Brummi (moved from date 17.10.2020)
Sat 20.2.2021 Kauhajoki, Wanha Mestari (moved from date 31.10.2020)
Thu 1.4.2021 Lahti, Finlandia-klubi (moved from date 23.10.2020)
Fri 2.4.2021 Hamina, Wanha Työski
Sat 3.4.2021 Vaasa, WS-Arena (moved from date 10.10.2020)
Sat 17.4.2021 Jyväskylä, Lutakko (moved from date 7.11.2020)

Fri 9.10.2020 Kuopio’s Henry’s Pub new show date will be announced as soon as possible! The old tickets are valid as such for the new dates. If the new date is unsuitable, you can apply for ticket returns from the venue/ticket provider.