Dark Tranquillity (SWE)

Dark Tranquillity is a Swedish melodic death metal band from Gothenburg.

The band is considered to be one of the pioneering acts of the Gothenburg metal scene. Formed in 1989, the band has released 12 albums so far, the latest one Moment released in 2020.

Current members:
Mikael Stanne - vocals, rhythm guitar
Martin Brändström - keyboards, programming
Christopher Amott - lead guitar
Johan Reinholdz - rhytm guitar
Christian Jansson - bass
Joakin Strandberg Nilsson - drums

Rowan Rafferty
Managing Director / Agent / Promoter
+358 (0)50 585 7300

Upcoming Tours

No shows available