Evergrey (SWE)

Evergrey is a Swedish progressive power metal band, formed in 1995 in Gothenburg.

The dark lyrical themes of the band have dealt with issues such as paranoid and alien abductions and many of the later albums have been concept albums. The latest album A Heartless Portairt (The Orphean Teastament) was released in 2022.

Current lineup:
Tom S. Englund - vocals, guita
Henrik Danhage - guitar, backing vocals
Rikard Zander - keyboards, bacing vocals
Jonas Ekdahl - drums
Johan Niemann - bass, backing vocals


Rowan Rafferty
Managing Director / Agent / Promoter
+358 (0)50 585 7300

Upcoming Tours

No shows available