The Haunted (SWE)

The Haunted is a Swedish heavy metal band from Gothenburg, formed in 1996.

Both of the band's original members the Björler brothers and Erlandsson were a pioneering force in the Swedish death metal scene. The Haunted has released nine studio albums. In 2022, the band announced that The Haunted is preparing to write a new album.

Current members:
Patrik Jensen – rhythm guitar 
Jonas Björler – bass
Adrian Erlandsson – drums
Marco Aro – vocals
Ola Englund – lead guitar

Rowan Rafferty
Managing Director / Agent / Promoter
+358 (0)50 585 7300

Upcoming Tours

No shows available