Nem Saarihelvetti2023 F Bevent Copy

SaariHelvetti 2023 releases 8 new bands for the upcoming line-up


Our island of hell metal festival SaariHelvetti has just released 8 more artist signings for this year's festival!

The 9th edition will feature artists like the newly announced Harakiri for the Sky (AUT), Diablo Swing Orchestra (SWE) and Murheenlaakso as well as previously announced artists like Moonspell (PRT) and Rotting Christ (GRC). For the full details, see below!

4. - 5.8.2023

Lineup (more bands to be announced):
Moonspell (PRT)
Decapitated (POL)
Rotting Christ (GRC)
Harakiri for the Sky (AUT)
Diablo Swing Orchestra (SWE)
Fear of Domination
Rotten Sound
Kaunis Kuolematon
One Morning Left
Mustan Kuun Lapset
Stoned Statues
Cryptic Hatred